Testimonials

Customer satisfaction is what we live for…check out some of our reviews below.

If you have had work carried out by the Team why not leave us a Google or Facebook review?

To leave a google review click here. 

To leave a Facebook review click here. 

Was told there was a 4-5 week wait but they fitted me in within 3 days. Was told it would be ready Tuesday/Wednesday and it was actually ready early, on the Monday. Very Covid safe with plastic cover on chair & steering wheel. Sanitising card payment machine before use & my car keys before return. Awesome job, highly recommended 5/5. Thank you so much, one extremely happy customer.

Melissa (May 2021)

Fabulous work from MyAlloys. They refurbished black wheels on my F-Type and I’m delighted with the result. Courteous, on-time and per the estimate. Definitely would not hesitate to recommend their services.

Julia (May 2021)

Very helpful and friendly people. Great service. Highly recommend this company.

Lynn (May 2021)

Very friendly and professional. Good and quick service, despite it being very busy. Will definitely use again.

Pascal (May 2021)

Absolutely brilliant value for money, they fixed my wheel, did a great professional job and all with very little notice.

Sam (May 2021)

Excellent job of refurbishing my alloy wheels at reasonable cost. Staff extremely helpful and friendly and sorted two leaky valves which cropped up in the weeks after the refurb. I highly recommend this company and will be using them again.

Andrew (May 2021)

I would definitely recommend my alloys , I had a set of 1988 (roughly) Corvette wheels that I had refurbed in a unusual colour which my alloys managed to match perfectly to what I was after , I had a few hiccups along the way and they were very quick and efficient to fit the problem resulting in beautifully refurbed wheels. Amy , and Al had excellent customer service and always kept me up to date with the process of the wheels.
would highly recommend 🥰
Molly (September 2020), Your Content Goes Here

“I would like to say a massive thank you to the team at MyAlloys for doing such a good and SPEEDY repair on my potholed Alloy. It is not a normal size alloy so took a bit more work but completed in a day. Customer services 10/10 workmanship 10/10. Highly recommended and will be going back”
Paul (March 2018)

“Took my ST in to have the 18 ST Ronal wheels refurbished. They had years of lacquer peel and corrosion, which had just been painted over previously. Was given great customer service, clearly explained pricing and quotation. Wheels are flawless, amazing turnaround in just 3 days. Opted for a powder coat instead of diamond cut, hopefully more durable too!
So happy with the results that I left my 2nd set with them for the same treatment!”
Darren (February 2018)

“Amazing quick and brilliant service from the guys and gals at My Alloys. Wheel was in and out in a day, really saved me a lot of money as a replacement wheel was a small fortune. Would recommend in a heartbeat.”
Fiona (January 2018)

“Excellent work and service chaps

Andy (January 2018)

“Done last week. Lovely Job.”
Luke (January 2018)

“I was a bit skeptical at first on getting my wheels refurbished as I thought they were past repair. However I can’t thank my alloys enough for the brilliant job they did returning my alloys in my opinion they look better than new. Will definitely use again without any hesitation and the turn around time was amazing.”
Logan (Nov 2017)

“A MASSIVE thank you to all at MyAlloys for the fantastic job on my R32 alloys, they look incredible in the sun, and really set of the blue of the car.

Wayne (April 2017)

“Finally they have had new tyres on them and they are finally on the bike, Many thanks to My Alloys for the work on these wheels they have completely transformed this bike.” ” They are a really good match, many thanks to you.”

Peter (April 2017)

“Love my new wheels!!! Fantastic service! Thank you! Lovely company to deal with. I highly recommend their service. Very professional. I’m so thrilled with my wheels. They look amazing! Thank you!”

Kelly (March 2017)

“Many thanks to everyone at My Alloys for the job you have just completed on my motorcycle wheels, they look brilliant and I couldn’t be more pleased with the work carried out.”

Peter Andrews (March 2017)

“Thank you to everyone at My Alloys in Basingstoke, My Alloys look brand new and look fantastic on the car. Can’t thank you enough. Cheers Martyn”

Martyn Coulbeck (February 2017)

“Same day fix for my dented wheel and a new tyre. Fast and friendly service, recommended.”

David Saggers (January 2017)

Your Content Goes Here

“Here are my Lotus Exige wheels finished in satin black just as they came from the factory. Very pleased with my refurbished alloys, thanks for a great job, Mary has the best customer care too. Highly recommend this family run business.” “Excellent service, I chose My alloys as I wanted the job done properly. These guys have been doing this right from the start and know what they are talking about. Very happy with the finished product and the customer service, thank you.” Richard (November 2016)

Great job all! Wheels look great”

Stuart (November 2016)

Huge thank you to you and your team for the great job on my xtrail! I couldn’t of hoped for better quality and service.

Byron ( August 2016)

“Hi here’s pictures as promised of my wheels you done for me I love them.  Thanks for getting the right colour.”

Regards and thanks from

Sharon and Draycott Engineering (July 2016)

“I just wanted to drop a quick note to thank you for an excellent service yesterday.  The office was totally excellent, helping to ensure that my work was completed in the time I had available, including liaising with another company whose service had not been as good.  Thanks also to the team out the back that did the repair work.  In all I think this is the best service I’ve received from anywhere in a long time.  I’ll easily be able to recommend you to others. Well done and thanks!”

Matt Heywood (August 2016)

“Just had my Alloys refurbed by My Alloys, They done an amazing job in bringing them back from the dead! They look brand new again! Friendly staff and very reasonable on cost as well! 5 Stars from me!”

Chris (July 2016)

“The straight wheels and new tyres have completely transformed how the car now drives. No wobbles or vibrations.”

Paul Rumsey (June 2016)

“Big thank you for the job done on my wheel refurb and new paint colour, great service from start to finish, will highly recommend.”

Danny (June 2016)

“Thank you – I curbed my husbands diamond cut alloys. All sorted within 24 hours.”

Tara (May 2016)

“Really friendly service, I had a mobile tyre fitting service visit me on a Saturday morning and they discovered a crack in the wheel rim. So was left with a car fitted with a spare saver wheel, MyAlloy were able to repair the wheel that morning and fitted the tyre for me.”

Peter (April 2016)

“Just a quick note to say how pleased I was with the service I recently received. The product finish was excellent and they were ready on the day quoted.”

Rob (April 2015)

“We are really happy with the wheels – they look great! Many many thanks for the great service and end result!” Ashley Marlow. Honda Civic in Championship White.

“Many thanks again for your quick and simple approach to refurbishing my alloys. I have used now on a number of occasions and will continue to recommend your service to friends and family.”

Jon Williams.

“Just wanted to say thanks for the recent work you guys did on my Volvo C70, it really looks fantastic. Again thanks.”

Lucio Napolitano.

“Just a quick email to thank you for the excellent job you did on my wheels. Attached is a link to my post in our forums. Again Thanks for an excellent job.”

Nick Brown.

“Thank you so very much for getting my wheels back to their former glory. Hopefully I won’t be back to see you again, but I will be sending my friends your way.” Jessica Bower.

“We have been delighted with your prompt and efficient service but moreover so have our customers. Moreover this is backed up with professional advice that is offered by all your staff, whenever assistance is needed. We constantly recommend you for any alloy wheel repair sure in the knowledge that the repairs are only of the very highest standard.”

David Newton, MD, Southern Auto Services Ltd.

“Car’s looking good”

Jim Cornish.

“Once again thank you for your usual efficient service this morning. I currently have my car for sale so the fact that you were able to fit me in on short notice will mean I can continue selling it and the refurbishment will ensure I will get the best price for my car!”

Simon Dredge.

“Many thanks to you and your teams hard work on our Civic Type-R wheels this week. I was very impressed from start to finish with the communication and professional works carried out, my wife thinks you have fitted new wheels! Wonderful overall service and will certainly recommend to others.”

Steve Blick.

“Just over a week ago you had my car in, a Mercedes (X445 CLA), to refurbish my wheels. Primarily I wanted this done as air was leaking out badly, and I was at the garage every few days topping up tyre pressures. One week after the job has been completed, and I’ve still got full air pressures maintained in my tyres. The wheels also look great again. What a superb job you have done for me. I’m delighted by the result, as well as being very happy with the level of service I received, and the reasonable cost for the job. Many thanks to you for your efforts. Thanks again. A very satisfied customer.”

Matt Bowyer.

“I am so pleased with my car, you made a wonderful job of them and now having the car valeted I am so proud of her. We have given your details to many people both at my hubby’s workplace and in our local pub so you should get a bit more business. Anyhow, thank you very much again.”

Chrissie Wadsworth.

“Just a quick E-mail to say thank you very much for the great service and more importantly the fantastic job you did on the wheels of my pride and joy. I have had lots of attention and people ask where I got my wheels refurbished and I was more than happy to tell them and give yourselves a glowing recommendation.”

Dan Buttle. Silver Civic Type-R.

Amazing service and value from My Alloys Basingstoke ! Had all 4 wheels powder coated and applied with a Sparkle finish on my BMW 320D recently , they look now look better than when the car was new, really recommend My Alloys for providing a first class service! Thanks ! Ben

Ben (May 2021)

Fantastic from start to finish. I used My Alloys 2 years ago to fix a pretty badly bent nice alloy following a pothole encounter. They did a brilliant job. When blackcircles offered fitting at MyAlloys I remembered them and though “yep, I’ll go there again”, and I’m glad I did. Not only did they change all 4 tyres in rcecord time (25 mins) they aslo unbent the inner rim of a wheel which had also been down a pothole, all within the time taken to remove and replace 4 tyres. Annie (who booked me in amd kept me informed) and Mark (who did the fiting) were both excellent – good humoured and very professional. Can’t recommend them more highly.

Gavin (April 2021)

Brilliant service – friendly, professional, great quality

Sarah (April 2021)

My experience was actually a few days before Xmas (Dec 2020) and I’ve been meaning to provide a review. I received great service from Claire and the team and they transformed the old set of wheels I’d bought secondhand. The plastic centre caps were a completely different colour and I asked if they could try to match them to the wheels. They did it perfectly and I am over the moon with the result. I needed to change tyres but wanted a brand they could not source, so they allowed me to supply the tyres and fitted them at no extra cost. I would absolutely recommend – treat yourself!

Dan (April 20021)

Managed to properly graunch a diamond – cut wheel on a Golf. Was repaired to as good as factory, you’d never know that repair had been done. Always thought these wheels couldn’t be repaired. Excellent service from Claire & Dan, I’m v.happy, many thanks.

Howard (April 2021)

I was ‘recommended to go to MyAlloys for wheel refurbishment by a motor mechanic friend of mine. They provided a high quality service that fully met all my expectations. The receptionist staff were a pleasure to meet with and were knowledgeable about their products. I would recommend MyAlloys to anyone needing a wheel refurbishment service D Taylor

Dare (April 2021)

“Hi, just wanted to drop you guys a quick email and say thank you very much for the work you have recently done on my car. I am so pleased with the way the wheels have come out and its a pleasure to have dealt with such a reliable and professional team of people. I will certainly be recommending you to people on the R32 / VW forums along with friends.”

Jason Bradlaw.

Absolutely fantastic experience and couldn’t be happier with the results !

GB Medical Ltd (April 2021)
Fantastic experience from booking to completing repair. I received a comprehensive information on how the repair will look like and how much could it cost. Very helpful and friendly staff took care of me and my car. In the process unexpected broken part was discovered, and after consulting with me got replaced at more than very reasonable cost. Wheel repair took shorter than I expected and was actually cheaper then predicted even with that extra bit. All the time I was kept informed on the progress. Mechanics were very diligent and performed in very professional manner, and reception staff kindly answered all my questions about other services provided by the business. Thank you very much! I will be more than happy to recommend your services to anyone!!!
Mr Moophoo (April 2021)

Great job, and very polite and helpful receptionist staff 👍

Mike (April 2021)

Very professional & friendly service … a refreshing change in this world … shout to lady called Claire on front desk, very pleasant, knowledgeable & 1st rate customer skills

DCH

*****

My Alloys recently refurbished my wheels and have done an amazing job of it! They were all so friendly and made the whole experience completely stress free and really enjoyable. I highly recommend there services.

JPVallance

Very happy with the service and the value, would use again. They went the extra mile around the details which is great. I used there wheel refurbishment services.

Stu

*****

Excellent service but a little slow sometimes

Mac C

*****

Polite, Friendly, A professional attitude, prepared to go all out, fair price, detailed information regarding work to be carried out, emailed invoice on completion of work. Covid safe area. Plus my BMW looks awesome.

Bill (March 2021)

*****

Fantastic friendly service from Amie in the office and A great job from Mark in the workshop. Highly recommend them and will certainly use them again myself.

Michael (March 2021)

*****

As always. exceptional service from the My Alloys team. Workmanship is fantastic & the communication from the girls on reception is spot on. Thanks for always giving us a great service. Cat @ Avary James Automotive

Steve (March 2021), Avery James Automotive

*****

Excellent service, nice friendly atmosphere. I had a refurb and new colour added to my rims and this has transformed my car. Professional and great value for money. I would definitely recommended this Company to my friends and family. Thank you.

Leanne (March 2021)

*****

Had a wheel refurb completed. No complaints here, in fact I’ll be switching to these guys for my future refurbishment needs. Great service and value.

Andy (March 2021)

*****

A real pleasure to do business with they were polite, professional and very informative. Highly recommended business!!!!

Paul (March 2021)

*****

This isn’t my first rodeo with getting wheels refurbished, nor a change of colour, but it was my first time using My Alloys. What an amazing job they have done. The Shadow Chrome finish I selected for my 5 series BMW is nothing short of amazing. The quality of work is outstanding. The attention to detail is superb. The fact that they refurbished my grotty looking tyre pressure sensors without even mentioning it blew me away. Amie and Clare on reception are super nice and professional and really know their stuff and this is backed up 100% by the workshop staff who have done an incredible job. They mentioned at collection that they now also supply and/or fit new tyres via Black Circles which is a service I will definitely use considering my last set of refurbed alloys were totally trashed 3 weeks after being done by a local tyre fitting co. Don’t hesitate to use these guys

Andrew (March 2021)

*****

I went to MyAlloys to get a specialist wheel alignment completed and am extremely pleased with the result. Everyone knew exactly what they were doing and what they were talking about. Was a very professional and friendly environment where the technician (Mark) took the time to come and chat to discuss my needs before and went over the results after. I spoke to Claire in reception and she was equally excellent. Would definitely recommend and will be using them as my wheel specialist going forwards

Harry (March 2021)

*****

Excellent service ,good product delivered on time and at price

David (March 2021)

*****

Great company im very impressed with there customer service they take the time to talk to you explaining everything

Paul (Feb 2021)

Having badly damaged one of my alloys on a pothole everyone at Myalloys did everything humanly possible to get me back on the road again. Excellent service by a really friendly bunch of professionals. Thoroughly recommended.

Robin (Feb 2021)

*****

Brilliant service and people.

David (Feb 2021)